UPCOMING TOUR SHOW DETAILS AND TICKETS

Beats Cartel Presents

OWEN CAMPBELL

Take Your Medicine Tour

Friday 02 November Harmonie German Club for the Canberra Blues Society
https://www.facebook.com/events/1444463152365078/

Saturday 03 November  Quarterdeck Narooma
https://www.facebook.com/events/711737395846891/

Friday 16 November Lizotte's  Newcastle w Thirsty Merc
https://lizottes.com.au/live/shows/booking/2358

Saturday 17 November The Metropole Guesthouse  Katoomba
https://www.facebook.com/events/2215727871998187/

Sunday 18 November The Hamilton Station Hotel  Newcastle

Sunday 09 December  Beaches Hotel Thirroul (Tony Cini Event)












Beats Cartel and Young Henrys Presents


HOBO MAGIC

Sonic Sword Single Release Tour (remaining)

Fri 2 November  Brisbane  The Zoo  TICKETS

w Fight Ibis and friends  8pm $15/20

Sat 3 November  Sunshine Coast  Solbar  TICKETS

w Fight Ibis and friends $15/20

Sun 4 November  Gold Coast  Mo's Desert Clubhouse  TICKETS  

w Zong, Trapdoor, Lens and Fox Company  4pm $15/20 BYO



HOBO MAGIC
Cosmic Cream Single Release Tour 


Fri 9 Nov  Australian Music Week  El Sol  10pm

Fri 16 Nov  Melbourne  The Retreat  FREE 8pm w Stiff Richards and Psychobabels

Sat 17 Nov  Geelong  River Rocks Festival  SOLD OUT

Sun 18 Nov  Geelong  River Rocks RECOVERY w Magic Dirt, Cosmic Psychos and more  TICKETS

Fri Nov 30  Newcastle  Stag and Hunter  FREE 8pm w Southern End

Sat Dec 01  Wollongong  Servo Food Truck Bar

Sun Dec 02  Sydney  Leadbelly  8pm w supports  TICKETS

Thu Dec 20  Sunshine Coast  Solbar  BEATS XMAS PARTY  $10/15 w Cheap Fakes, Hemingway and more  TICKETS

Fri Dec 21  Gold Coast  Mo's Desert Clubhouse  $10/15  MO'S XMAS PARTY  TICKETS

Sat Dec 22  Brisbane  Woolly Mammoth  Rise of the Riff  TICKETS

















Beats Cartel Presents


FIGHT IBIS

The Third Leg Tour

Fri Nov 02  Brisbane  The Zoo w Hobo Magic  TICKETS


Sat Nov 03  Sunshine Coast  Solbar w Hobo Magic  FREE ENTRY


Fri Nov 16  Monavale  Parkhouse Food and Liquor


Sat Nov 17  Sydney  Factory Floor  w  Rackett  TICKETS


Sun Nov 18  Sydney  The Hideaway


Tue Nov 20  Byron Bay  Howl and Moan Records w Space X Dragon and more $5


Fri Nov 30  Brisbane  Netherworld w Rackett  FREE SHOW 8pm













Beats Cartel Presents


THE ROYAL ARTILLERY

Shake Your Money Maker East Coast Single Release Tour

Sat Oct 06 BRISBANE Lagerfest w Lagerstein and more  TICKETS

Thu Oct 11 ST KILDA The Vineyard w Hobo Magic, Dark Temple and more

Fri Oct 12 MELBOURNE The Bendigo w Hobo Magic, Motherlsug and Pseudo Mind Hive  TICKETS

Sat Oct 20 GRAFTON Jacarok Festival *Tickets on the Door $10/12

Sun Oct 21 YAMBA The Mexican*

Tue Oct 23 Byron Bay The Northern*

Sat Oct 27 SYDNEY Frankies Pizza w Machine Machine and more  9pm FREE

Sun Oct 28 SYDNEY The Newsagency w Maroota Joe, Buffalo Trio and Velvet Trip  $10/15  TICKETS

Tue 30 Oct BYRON BAY Howl and Moan w Hobo Magic & Death By Carrot  *Tickets on the Door $5 

Fri Nov 16  BRISBANE  Netherworld w support 9pm FREE

Sat 17 Nov  SUNSHINE COAST  Time Machine

Sun 18 Nov  GOLD COAST Vinnies Dive w supports *Tickets on the Door $10