UPCOMING TOUR SHOW DETAILS AND TICKETS

Beats Cartel Presents

OWEN CAMPBELL

Take Your Medicine Tour

Fri 07 September SYDNEY Coogee Bay Diggers (Solo show) 8.30pm

Sat 08 September WAUCHOPE Hastings Hotel

w Pam Hata  7.30pm FREE ENTRY 

Sun 09 September OLD BAR Flow Bar

2.30pm FREE ENTRY *Kids welcome

Sun 16 September BUDGEWOI Coast Hotel

3pm  FREE ENTRY


Sat 22 September WOLLOMBI MUSIC FESTIVAL  TICKETS

w Tijuana Cartel, Kallidad, Marshall OKell and more!  $110 camping ticket from 12pm

***SOLD OUT***

Sat 29 September CANBERRA The Phoenix

8pm FREE ENTRY

Sun 30 September HUSKISSON Angels Bayside

2pm FREE ENTRY

Sun 07 October SYDNEY Leadbelly (Full Band Show)  TICKETS

w local support  7pm $20/25

*Meal ticket available contact the venue

Sun 14 October GERRINGONG Food & Wine Festival  TICKETS

*Details to be announced












Beats Cartel and Young Henrys Presents


HOBO MAGIC

Sonic Sword Single Release Tour


Thu 11 October  St Kilda   The Vineyard 

w Dark Temple and The Royal Artillery

Fri 12 October  Melbourne   The Bendigo  TICKETS

w Motherslug, Pseudo Mind Hive and The Royal Artillery  8pm $15/20

Sat 13 October  Frankston   Pelly Bar w Tumbleweed  TICKETS

w TUMBLEWEED and Seedy Jeezus  8pm $30/35

Thu 18 October  Hobart   Republic Bar & Cafe

w local support 8pm FREE ENTRY

Saturday 20 October   Launceston  Saint John Craft Beer

w Bansheeland and Mountains of Madness  8pm $15

Sun 21 October   Forth   Forth Valley Pub

w local supports  6pm $10

Thu 25 October   Port Macquarie   The Loungeroom

w local support 8pm $5

Fri 26 October   Katoomba   The Station 

w The Royal Artillery  8pm FREE ENTRY

Sat 27  October  Sydney Oxford Arts Factory  TICKETS

w Turtle Skull and NARLA  8pm $15/20

Sun 28 October  Sydney  Frankies Pizza w KING PARROT

*recovery show

Tue 30 October  Byron Bay  Howl and Moan Records

w The Royal Artillery  7pm $5

Fri 2 November  Brisbane  The Zoo  TICKETS

w Fight Ibis and friends  8pm $15/20

Sat 3 November  Sunshine Coast  Solbar  TICKETS

w Fight Ibis and friends $15/20

Sun 4 November  Gold Coast  Mo's Desert Clubhouse  TICKETS  

w Zong, Trapdoor, Lens and Fox Company  4pm $15/20 BYO

















Beats Cartel Presents


FIGHT IBIS

Red Door East Coast Single Release Tour

Fri Oct 5  Brisbane  The Zoo*  TICKETS

Sat Oct 6  Sunshine Coast  Solbar*  TICKETS

Sun Oct 7  Gold Coast  Miami Marketta*  TICKETS

Thu Oct 11  Port Macquarie  The Loungeroom $5 w support

Fri Oct 12  Newcastle  The Lass O'Gowrie w IVY and more $10

Sun Oct 14  Sydney  Lord Gladstone w IVY

Sat Oct 20  Grafton  Jacarock Festival  Tickets $10/12 at the door

Thu Oct 25  Frankston  Young St Supper Club

Fri Oct 26  Melbourne  Workers Club w RACKETT  TICKETS

*w Psychedelic Porn Crumpets













Beats Cartel Presents


THE ROYAL ARTILLERY

Shake Your Money Maker East Coast Single Release Tour

Sat Oct 06 BRISBANE Lagerfest w Lagerstein and more  TICKETS

Thu Oct 11 ST KILDA The Vineyard w Hobo Magic, Dark Temple and more

Fri Oct 12 MELBOURNE The Bendigo w Hobo Magic, Motherlsug and Pseudo Mind Hive  TICKETS

Sat Oct 20 GRAFTON Jacaranda Festival

Sun Oct 21 YAMBA The Mexican*

Tue Oct 23 Byron Bay The Northern*

Sat Oct 27 SYDNEY Frankies Pizza

Sun Oct 28 SYDNEY The Newsagency

Tue 30 Oct BYRON BAY Howl and Moan

Fri Nov 16  BRISBANE  Netherworld

Sat 17 Nov  SUNSHINE COAST  Time Machine

Sun 18 Nov  GOLD COAST Vinnies Dive